BAND-MAID Release Video to New Single YOLO

BAND-MAID group photo

01 Oct BAND-MAID Release Video to New Single YOLO

BAND-MAID have revealed the video to new single YOLO, ahead of the band’s 2016 world tour.

Their second major label single YOLO will be released from 16 November 2016 and includes a total of four tracks.

2016 World Tour Dates:

9 October: SALA – Mexico City, Mexico 🇲🇽
12 October: The Underworld – London, UK 🇬🇧
13 October: MTC – Cologne, Germany 🇩🇪
15 October: Headcrash – Hamburg, Germany 🇩🇪
16 October: La Boule Noire – Paris, France 🇫🇷
19 October: Hydrozagadka – Warsaw, Poland 🇵🇱
30 October: Lucca Comics & Games 2016, Italy 🇮🇹
1 November: Salon del Manga de Barcelona, Spain 🇪🇸
5 November: Music Zone @ E-Max, Hong Kong 🇭🇰



2. Unfair game
3. matchless GUM
4. YOLO(instrumental)

Also available is BAND-MAID’s major debut release Brand New MAID, out in Europe on CD through JPU Records:

No Comments

Post A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.