NoGoD – proof: Out Now!

NoGoD artist photo

20 Sep NoGoD – proof: Out Now!

Japan’s visual kei prophets NoGoD offer proof, their eighth album, out now for digital download and streaming in the UK, Europe, USA and Canada through JPU Records.

Founded in the depths of Tokyo’s underground metal community over a decade ago, flamboyant vocalist Dancho and his four apostles set out on their mission to play loud, rock hard and gain believers (or “fans” as most other bands call them).

proof is the culmination of over ten years of continual evolution, progression and exhilarating live performances, and includes the brilliant singles Missing and Arlequin, released earlier this year. It also includes DREAMER, a track that was previously only available as a live track from the 5-track Arlequin single.

NoGoD’s King Records catalogue is also now available for download and streaming.

NoGoD – proof

1. In the cage…
2. break out!
3. Arlequin
4. Shinkirou
5. Henrietta
6. proof
7. Kyouji to Tomoni
8. forever
9. Sendou
10. Missing
11. Tonight!


Amazon: 🇺🇸USA // 🇬🇧UK // 🇫🇷FR // 🇩🇪DE // 🇮🇹IT // 🇪🇸ES
iTunes // Google Play // 7Digital // etc.


Spotify // Apple Music // Tidal // Deezer etc.

No Comments

Post A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.